Consider Kayos the go-to PR company that has been able to sidestep the vagaries and whims of trends to ferret out the gold extract in each project.






How long is the full training?

The complete training is two years. Tuition is for one year at a time, and to get the benefits of the course, students should plan to attend both years.

Can I then receive certification at the end of my training?

Yes! And our school is fully recognized as a Gold Level School by the International Feng Shui Guild.

Can I become a member of the Guild when I graduate?

Yes, and we recommend that you do! Our certificate qualifies you to become a member, and you can then list yourself on the Guild website.

Can I ask questions at points during the classes?

Absolutely! This is a very interactive training, and if you have a question during a class, whether in-person or as an online student, you will have plenty of opportunity for questions.

Is there a lot of homework?

No, not to worry! There will be some short reading assignments, but most of the true learning is experiential, and you will be given specific Feng Shui assignments to practice on your own.

If I am an online student, how do I access the Online Classes?

You will be emailed a link, which takes you to the Zoom platform (similar to Skype). On the platform, you will be able to see and hear the teachers and other online students, as well as view the powerpoint slides.

How do I pay for the course?

You can pay with instalments or with one payment, and all of the payments are made securely by credit/debit card.

What if I cannot attend a "live" session due to time zone differences?

No need to get up too early! We will have video recordings of the classes, so you can review them when the time is right for you.

If I pay with instalments, can I decide to withdraw midway?

Participants can pay in one sum or instalments, and the commitment is for the full year. With either tuition plan, if you withdraw at any point after the program begins, there are no refunds and you are responsible for the fulfilment of all payments.

What happens when I register?

Once you have enrolled in the training, you will be emailed the "Welcome Pack" which reviews the logistics of the program and suggests some reading you should do before the first class.

How might the classes be managed if there are restrictions due to Covid?

We are gratified that all of our weekend classes are offered both in-person and “live” online. If there are any restrictions that would prevent us from meeting in person, we have the capacity to offer the classes fully online. And, when we do meet in person, we will provide guidelines to support the health of the participants.


Follow and Like us
  • Kayos Productions Facebook
  • @Kayosproductions Twitter
  • Instagram - @Kayos Productions