Eagle Rock Entertainment To Release





Fan Favorite Frampton Concert Receives First Time Blu-ray Release


~ On DVD, Blu-ray and Digital Video – March 26, 2013~


New York, NY (February 11, 2013)—On March 26, 2013, Peter Frampton’s Live In Detroit will be re-issued on DVD and Digital Video, as well as receive its first Blu-ray release, via Eagle Rock Entertainment [Pre-book Order Date March 1, MSRP $14.98 DVD, $19.98 Blu-ray]


This incredible night was filmed in high definition at the Pine Knob Amphitheatre on July 17, 1999 and mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound. The DVD, originally released in 2000, has been touted as a fan favorite. Supported by one of his most classic bands -- John Regan (bass), Chad Cromwell (drums), and the late Bob Mayo on keyboards – this Grammy Award winning guitarist/recording artist presents two hours of gems culled from his extensive career. “Baby, I Love Your Way,” “Do You Feel Like We Do,” “Show Me The Way,” “Somethin’s Happening,” “(I’ll Give You) Money,” and many more are all brilliantly on display here.


Additionally, Live In Detroit includes a bonus interview with Peter Frampton and previously unseen rehearsal footage of “Boot It Up,” from the recent “FCA! 35” tour.


Eagle Rock Entertainment recently released FCA! 35: An Evening With Peter Frampton on DVD and Blu-ray, and The Best Of FCA! 35 3CD. These releases are stunning examples of Peter Frampton’s live expertise and musical excellence.


Eagle Rock Entertainment is the largest producer and distributor of music programming for DVD, Blu-Ray, TV, Audio and Digital Media in the world.  Eagle works directly alongside talent to produce top quality, High Definition and 3D programs, both concerts and documentaries, including The Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, The Who, Queen, The Doors, Jeff Beck, U2, Peter Gabriel, Paul McCartney and Ozzy Osbourne. Eagle is a Grammy Award winning company and has received over 30 multi-platinum, over 50 platinum and over 90 gold discs, worldwide.  Eagle Rock Entertainment has offices in London, New York, Toronto, Paris and Hamburg.


For more information regarding this and other Eagle Rock Entertainment releases, contact Carol Kaye at Carol@Kayosproductions.com. Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/KayosProductionsInc.


Follow Eagle Rock Entertainment at:

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/EagleRockEnt

Twitter: www.twitter.com/EagleRockNews

YouTube: www.youtube.com/user/eaglerocktv




1) Somethin’s Happening  

2) Lying  

3) Lines On My Face  

4) Show Me The Way      

5) All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side)  

6) If You Say Goodbye  

7) Oh For Another Day  

8) Penny For Your Thoughts  

9) (I’ll Give You) Money  

10) Nassau  

11) Baby, I Love Your Way  

12) Can’t Take That Away  

13) Do You Feel Like We Do  

14) Off The Hook  

15) You Had To Be There  

16) I Don’t Need No Doctor  

17) Gemini (credits)


#         #         #