Search Kayos Catalog
Submit this form

  For more information about Janet Jackson:

Janet Jackson
- Live In Hawaii

Eagle to Re-release



New York, NY (March 11, 2008)óEagle Rock Entertainment will strut its funky stuff on DVD when out of its vaults comes one of the worldís great RíníB practitioners, Janet Jackson, Live In Hawaii at the height of her powers.

On April 8, Eagle lets loose Live In Hawaii by Janet Jackson (pre-book date March 19, retail list price $14.98), a two-hour and 18-minute blockbuster of sizzling sexy dance and song by Janet and her troupe of dancers and singers all combining on material up through the All For You album. A visual feast, the stunning fashions, lighting, choreography and party atmosphere that always permeates a Janet show make this 21-song DVD totally action-packed.

Janet Damita Jo Jackson was born May 16, 1966 in Gary, Indiana, the youngest of nine children. Her self-titled debut album came out when she was 16. Nine albums later, she has sold over 100 million albums, putting her as the ninth most successful recording act of all-time.

This beautifully filmed Hawaiian concert contains material off 2001ís All For You, 1997ís The Velvet Rope, 1993ís Janet, 1989ís Rhythm Nation 1814 and 1986ís Control.

Track Listing
1) Come On Get Up
2) You Ainít Right
3) All For You
4) Love Will Never Do (Without You)
5) Trust A Try
6) Come Back To Me
7) Letís Wait A While
8) Again
9) Escapade Medley
10) Son Of A Gun
11) Got ĎTil Itís Gone
12) Thatís The Way Love Goes
13) Nasty Medley
14) Alright
15) Would You Mind
16) If
17) Black Cat
18) Rhythm Nation
19) Doesnít Really Matter
20) Someone To Call My Lover
21) Together Again

# # #

Eagle Rock Entertainment



Back to previous page // Clientpage // Mainpage