Search Kayos Catalog
Submit this form

  For more information about Moody Blues, The:

Moody Blues, The
- Live at Montreux '91

The Moody Blues’ lone appearance at the Montreux Jazz Festival occurred on July 3, 1991 at the Casino. While in support of their Keys Of The Kingdom album, The Moody Blues: Live At Montreux 1991 features the group (which includes long-time members Justin Hayward, Graeme Edge, John Lodge, and Ray Thomas) performing a number of their biggest hits, including “Gemini Dream,” “Nights In White Satin,” “I’m Just A Singer (In A Rock & Roll Band)” and “Your Wildest Dreams.”

Formed in 1964, the Moody Blues emerged as one of the most renowned bands of the psychedelic era. Between 1965 and 1973, the band had 7 Top-30 singles on the Billboard Pop Singles chart.

The Moody Blues: Live At Montreux 1991 is available in PCM Stereo, 5.1 Surround Sound and DTS audio. The DVD has a total run time of approximately 95 minutes and a list price of $14.98.

The Moody Blues: Live At Montreux 1991 Tracklisting:
1. Lovely To See You
2. Gemini Dream
3. Tuesday Afternoon
4. Bless The Wings (That Bring You Back)
5. Lean On Me (Tonight)
6. Say It With Love
7. The Story In Your Eyes
8. Your Wildest Dreams
9. Isn’t Life Strange
10. The Other Side Of Life
11. I’m Just A Singer (In A Rock & Roll Band)
12. Nights In White Satin
13. Legend Of A Mind (Timothy Leary)
14. Question
15. Ride My See-Saw

Eagle Rock Entertainment



Back to previous page // Clientpage // Mainpage